CONTACT

Pictura Antiquairs Nationaal BV

Barbara Strozzilaan 201
5268 1083 HN Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 303 64 50
info@pan.nl
BTW NL0040.45.749.B.01

During the fair +31 (0)20 549 34 88

contact us

Mark Grol
General Manager
mark.grol@pan.nl

Frédérique van Oorschot
Project Co-ordination
frederique@pan.nl

Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen
Vetting
cecile@pan.nl

Jan Peter Verhagen
PR Manager
jp@pan.nl

Frederieke Ouwerkerk
Hospitality
frederieke.ouwerkerk@pan.nl

Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt
Printing & Design
yvonne@pan.nl

Twan van Asseldonk
Purchase & Finance
twan@pan.nl

Niels Glandorff
Logistics & Security
niels@pan.nl

Ingrid Labadie
Sponsoring
ingrid@pan.nl