CONTACT

Pictura Antiquairs Nationaal BV

Dijsselhofplantsoen 14
1077 BL Amsterdam
+31 (0)20 794 45 10
info@pan.nl
BTW NL863202147B01

contact us


 

TEAM 

Mark Grol 

Managing Director
mark.grol@pan.nl

Marthe Wijngaarden 
Project Manager
marthe.wijngaarden@pan.nl

Rosa Hoogenboom
Management Assistant
rosa.hoogenboom@pan.nl

Margitte Verwoerdt
Programme & Events
margitte.verwoerdt@pan.nl

Janneke Luns
Programme & Events 
janneke.luns@pan.nl

Lisanne Brouwer
Fair Assistant
lisanne.brouwer@pan.nl