2013 Floor Plan

Catalogue


Main Sponsor
Van Lanschot
PAN Amsterdam 

Organisation & Contact

Pictura Antiquairs Nationaal bv
Broekwal 64
5268 HD Helvoirt
The Netherlands
+31 (0)411 64 44 40
info@ pan.nl
VAT NL007289911B01

During the fair
T +31 (0)20 549 34 88

Paul Hustinx
General Manager

Frédérique van Oorschot
Manon van den Beuken
Project Co-ordination
frederique@pan.nl
manon@pan.nl
   
Cécile Fentener van Vlissingen
Special Projects
cecile@pan.nl
                     
Madelon Strijbos
PR Manager


Gemma Leijen
PR Secretary      


gemma@pan.nl 
        
     
   
Eveline van Niekerk
Marketing Communication

Myra Theunissen
Digital Communication
eveline@pan.nl


myra@pan.nl

 
Yvonne van den Eerenbeemt
Printing & Design
yvonne@pan.nl

 
Ingrid Labadie
Corporate Events
ingrid@pan.nl

 
Pieter Verstijnen
Project Assistance
pieter@pan.nl
   
Niels Glandorff
Twan van Asseldonk
Purchase & Finance